Weather in Redmond (Updated 8 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

    Humidity

    64

    Wind : From NNE at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.21 AM

    Sunset

    7.57 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Redmond

      • 27 Aug, Sat 90 / 77 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 86 / 75 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 86 / 73 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 87 / 73 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 91 / 75 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 87 / 72 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 83 / 68 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 85 / 70 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 89 / 73 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon

    Comments