Weather in Redmond (Updated 3 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From NNW at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.59 AM

    Sunset

    5.44 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    27 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Redmond

      • 23 Feb, Thu 44 / 31 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 44 / 27 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 46 / 34 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 41 / 28 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 41 / 29 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 44 / 36 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 44 / 37 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 43 / 34 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 43 / 33 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat

    Comments