Weather in Redmond (Updated 20 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From SW at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.19 AM

    Sunset

    8.51 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Redmond

      • 26 May, Fri 79 / 59 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 82 / 62 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 78 / 65 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 77 / 70 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 82 / 67 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 78 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 82 / 65 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 77 / 66 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 78 / 66 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun

    Comments