Weather in Redmond (Updated 19 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    49 °F

    Humidity

    83

    Wind : From S at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.39 AM

    Sunset

    4.17 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    49 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Redmond

      • 4 Dec, Sun 49 / 40 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 43 / 34 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 40 / 29 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 37 / 25 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 36 / 30 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 37 / 36 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 43 / 38 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 43 / 37 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 42 / 36 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue

    Comments