Weather in Redmond (Updated 7 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

    Humidity

    77

    Wind : From S at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.46 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Redmond

      • 1 Oct, Sat 82 / 68 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 81 / 67 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 78 / 66 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 76 / 69 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 74 / 69 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 76 / 71 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 76 / 68 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 73 / 62 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun 69 / 59 °F
      • 10 Oct, Mon

    Comments